4-1b Seven Transformations

Close your eyes and breathe out. Before you are seven archways.

Each archway leads to two opposing truths: life and death
peace and evil
wisdom and foolishness
wealth and poverty
grace and ugliness
seed and desolation
sovereignty and slavery.

Look through one of the archways.

See one half of the truth it reveals. Then see the other half of that truth.

Now, look through the archway and see that truth integrated into a whole.

What happens in your heart as you witness the whole truth?

Breathe out and open your eyes.